7e5f3a77f2 · Added a line in notes section · Updated 2026-10-23 19:01:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?